Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
life, love, and other mysteries
07/10/2004 - 10:53 am

I sang and listened to this song all the time when I was in the 7th grade.

Life, Love And Other Mysteries

by Point Of Grace

You are Lord of life, love and other mysteries

I find in You all I ever need to know

Some say that life is a string of romances

To some it's a series of choices and chances

While some only live for the curious dances

Of whatever music's at hand

And some look for love in the eyes of a stranger

And some love the thrill of the edges of danger

But I have found joy in a world filled with anger

'Cause I finally understand

Chorus:

You are Lord of life, love and other mysteries

You know my future, You know my history

I find in You all I ever need to know

About life and love and other mysteries

I cannot reason with men in defiance

Or try to explain all the mysteries of science

'Cause I'm just a child in the face of these giants

But I never face them alone

Cause when it seems that my heart is surrounded

When all of our questions of life have been sounded

I rest in the hope where my faith has been grounded

I do not fear the unknown, 'cause

Chorus

Your wisdom confounds the wisest of wise

Your mercy is truth in a world full of lies

Your grace saves us all from a certain demise

CHORUS (2x)

You are lord of life, you're lord of love

(and other mysteries)

You are lord of life, you're lord of love

(other mysteries)

16 days since my latest church camp

This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 0 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats