Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
bible study notes: the Lord is coming tomorrow
02/16/2006 - 11:24 am

my mood ring says I'm: very happy/calm

On 02/15/2006 at church, I wrote these notes. They're translated from my handwriting into readable English.

Israelites cross the river, build an ark, they had to cooperate.

The Lord said, "follow after it" but He meant don't go too near to it.

Israel was enslaved in egypt for 400 years, then God punished it(Egypt). Israelites came out w/great possessions.

_______________________________________

I love You, Lord

_______________________________________

2 samuel 23

"grant me my every desire" - I desire to get married.

Since there was nobody greater than God, He swore by himself. Man has tried to save himself and appease God, but it failed. "the serphant decieved you, but I will provide y my own means to save you."

Obey his commands, abide in Him, and walk closely w/him, and you will have freedom in life. Tomorrow will do amazing things for you.

If the president were to come (you may not like him,but he's the president) you would clean house. Take it a notch up and say, "God is coming". You clean house spiritually. Mak

Make you holy for the Lord is coming. Concencrate yourself for God is coming tomorrow.

Ther It is human to have feelings of rebellion. God knows y our questions, doubts, and uncertainties. He knows we have a tendency to be weak (spiritually). He is our living god, not my (our) idols.

verse of the week: Acts 2:11

1 days since my latest church event



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 0 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats