Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
my dvd collection
05/30/2006 - 4:41 pm

my mood ring says I'm: mixed emotions

I just thought I'd like to amuse myself by listing all of the dvd's I own. So anyways, here is the list:

10.5
American Dad! Volume 1
Ancient Egyptians
Armageddon
Austin Powers: the Spy Who Shagged Me
Back to the Future
Back to the Future 2
Back to the Future 3
Battlestar Galactica: The Complete Epic Series
Beavis and Butt-head: Butt-o-ween
Beavis and Butt-head: Troubled Youth Feel Our Pain
Beavis and Butt-head: Innocence Lost Chicks N' Stuff
Beavis and Butt-head do America
Beavis and Butt-head Volume 1
Beavis and Butt-head Volume 2
Beavis and Butt-head Volume 3
Beethoven
Beethoven's 2nd
Beethoven's 3rd
Beethoven's 4th
Beethoven's 5th
Day After Tomorrow
Deep Impact
Escape from L.A.
Family Guy: The Freakin' Sweet Collection
Family Guy Presents Stewie Griffen: the Untold Story
Family Guy Volume 1
Family Guy Volume 2
Family Guy Volume 3
Fantastic Four
Forces of Nature by National Geographic
Independence Day Full Screen Edition
Independence Day Limited Edition
Left Behind 2: Tribulation Force
Men in Black
Men in Black 2
Mermaids
Moonstruck
Mission to Mars
Perfect Storm
Signs
Stargate
Stargate Atlantis Rising
Stargate Atlantis: The Complete First Season
Stargate SG-1 Season 1
Stargate SG-1 Season 2
Stargate SG-1 Season 3
Stargate SG-1 Season 5
Star Trek 4: The Voyage Home
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine: The Complete 5th season
Star Trek: Fan Collective - Time Travel
Star Trek: First Contact
Star Trek: Generations
Star Wars 1: The Phantom Menace
Star Wars 2: Attack of the Clones
Terminator
Terminator 2: Judgment Day
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines
The Simpsons: The Complete First Season
The Simpsons: The Complete Second Season
The Simpsons: The Complete Third Season
The Time Machine (2002)
The Weather Presented by Donal Maclntyre
Twister
Villiage of the Giants
Volcano
Voyage to the Planets
War of the Worlds (2005)

Here is a listing of every music video I have:

A^Teens The DVD Collection
Cher: The Farewell Tour
Cher: Live in Concert
Collective Soul: Home
Jump5
Madonna: Music
Start Dancin' with Jump5
Videohits: 10 Videos from Top Artists
ZOEgirl: Real Life

verse of the week: Acts 2:26

3 days since my latest church event



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 0 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats