Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
Disclaimer: Please read
04/05/2005 - 9:04 pm

Read this disclaimer before reading any of my entries.

This diary is currently being used to record everyday events of my life. It's nickname is "The All-Jay Network". I was going to use hurricane1228 as my username on diaryland, but that is too long. Where you see the verses of the week, I'm a Christian and you need to respect that. All song lyrics posted on this diary are typed in via memory. In this diary, I like to rant, write about stuff I do at church, shopping, things about me, and various things that only I care about that nobody else does. I have had the names rachel and hayley on my loves list for 3 years now. This diary will continue to be my homepage for at least the next 2 years, good times or bad. Most marriages don't last 5 years. Most entries on my diary have something that say, "this entry was brought to you by n0iz3", it comes from here. foundation entry of this diary. click here to read many things about me. This diary is best viewed by internet explorer 6.0 and greater, and with java enabled.

Romance Needed:

I need romance. I'm 23/m/indiana/united states. If you're looking to date me, click here. My orientation is straight, my ethnicity is british/german, I love tall women, and I hate pillbugs.

How this diary was started:

In 2002, I was at a church camp. there, I went to a websites class and the teacher asked for our (the students) help, but when anyone tried to help the teacher with the website, the teacher didn't listen to anyone. So, I was upset that I didn't get help on how to make a website, I decided to look for a place to make one myself. 2 years later, a friend on MSN messenger told me to sign up for diaryland, so I did.

Special rules for this diary:

I understand alot of you hate rules, so I'll try and not put too many on here. First off, don't take anything from my diary and claim it to be your own. That one should be obvious. We here at cherfan1228 will not listen to any lecture about why we should not go to Hawaii, or London, or wherever, especially Germany, during school time, that we may encounter. We here at cherfan1228 will also not listen to any lecture about why we can't buy egyptian money, japanese money, euros, or especially british pounds, that we may encounter. Now that wasn't so bad, was it?

The things you need to know about my diary

The "hates" list is simply a listing of things I dislike alot. Everyone has their own likes/dislikes and I can put whatever I want in my "loves" and "hates" lists. I like to post mostly Jump 5 song lyrics, ZOEgirl song lyrics, and worship song lyrics over and over on here, but I only post song lyrics I like. I post song lyrics as a means of expressing myself. I want the mood of my site to be mixed, but the person who made this site is an in love type of person. This diary is my place on the web, so please be respectful of that. Afterall, this diary is the only place where I can express myself freely. I try my best to keep as much crap about others off my site as I possibly can, so I can write as much crap about me as I want, and I deserve the same respect. If you respect my rights, I'll respect yours. If you don't respect my rights, you will have to pay the Royal Tax.

My goal: Achieving Marriage

I want for my ID card to read "Florida" and I want my love status to read "married". I need to make progress in making my love status to read "married". not seeing heather for 6 months caused my love status to be downgraded from taken to single and looking.

the smb3 top score

*the mario 3 top score now covers 3 files on 1 copy of super mario brothers 3. I have the game for Game Boy advance which I play on my nintendo ds. The game has 3 files and the 3rd is now included. I have a 2nd copy of mario 3 with 3 more files, but they aren't included yet. I haven't updated my smb3 top score in a while, because I haven't been playing it as much as I should.

various notes about entries scattered throughout my diary

Wherever on my diary it says "hate", I really mean a strong dislike. I really don't "hate - hate" anything except page errors and pillbugs. I wrote thing #'s 769, 797, and 798 because I need a girlfriend. I wrote thing #'s 743 and 767 to draw attention to my cause. thing # 789 was written for show. this here entry is the foundation entry of my entire diary, while this entry over here is the lyrics to my favorite song. I try to cuss as little as possible because I find cursing to be a waste of bandwidth, time, energy, and other resources.

other terms and conditions and junk:

By viewing this diary, you agree, or at least tolerate, the Content on this diary. All messages posted by you, the viewer, are subject to my own judgment. Be warned that all Content are also subject to my mood. Please check my mood below where it says "My current mood" before posting Content. The mood should be written to the right of the sticker smiley face thing. By viewing this diary, you agree that I've been student of the month at ECS (a school I used to go to) for every month for the years 1995, 1996, and 1997, especially in the months of December. By viewing this diary, you also agree to uphold and protect innocent cherfan1228 and its reasons for existance, which are as a means for me to express myself and record the everyday events of my life.

other terms and conditions and junk en espa�ol:

Viendo este diario, usted conviene, o tolera por lo menos, el contenido en este diario. Todos los mensajes fijados por usted, el espectador, est�n conforme a mi propio juicio. Advi�rtase que todo el contenido es tambi�n conforme a mi humor. Compruebe por favor mi humor abajo donde dice "mi humor actual" antes de fijar el contenido. El humor se debe escribir a la derecha de la cosa de la cara del smiley de la etiqueta engomada. Viendo este diario, usted conviene que he sido estudiante del mes en ECS (una escuela que iba a) para cada mes por los a�os 1995, 1996, y 1997, especialmente en los meses de diciembre. Viendo este diario, usted tambi�n acuerda mantener y proteger cherfan1228 inocente y sus razones del existance, que son como medios para que se exprese y registre los acontecimientos diarios de mi vida.

other terms and conditions and junk auf Deutsch:

Indem Sie dieses Tagebuch ansehen, stimmst du zu oder l��t mindestens, der Inhalt auf diesem Tagebuch zu. Alle Anzeigen, die von dir, der Projektor bekanntgegeben werden, sind abh�ngig von meinem eigenen Urteil. Gewarnt sein, das aller Inhalt auch abh�ngig von meiner Stimmung ist. Vor der Eintragung des Inhalts, bitte �berpr�fen meine Stimmung unter, der sie �meine gegenw�rtige Stimmung� sagt. Die Stimmung sollte auf der rechten Seite der Aufklebersmiley-Gesicht Sache geschrieben werden. Indem Sie dieses Tagebuch ansehen, stimmst du zu, da� ich Kursteilnehmer des Monats an ECS (eine Schule, die ich pflegte zu gehen), f�r jeden Monat f�r die Jahre 1995, 1996 und 1997 gewesen bin, besonders in die Monate Dezember. Indem Sie dieses Tagebuch ansehen, bist du auch damit einverstanden, unschuldiges cherfan1228 und seine Gr�nde f�r existance zu unterst�tzen und zu sch�tzen, die als Mittel sind, damit ich mich ausdr�cke und die t�glichen F�lle meines Lebens notiere.

Last Updated: 03/24/2007

3 days since my latest church event

This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 2 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats