Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
my biography version 2.0
07/24/2005 - 4:26 pm

here is the 2nd edition of my biography. I have it arranged like this in hopes you'd understand it better. It is revised and expanded, and I've made corrections, added views, and changed some things to my liking, but trying to be as accurate as possible.

Birth - 2nd Grade:

I was born on December 28th, 1983. I had some friends during this time, but I was too young to do sleepovers and parties and crap. I went to a school called Howard Roosa during these times, and there I didn't like 1 teacher, but now I realised why she made me write sentences (it was to improve my writing skills). So now I'm sympathetic. One day, there was a major storm, almost as bad as the June 8th storm and I heard there were twisters.

3rd grade - 5th grade:

Hurricane Andrew hit on the first day of school in the 3rd grade, so I woke up at like 4 AM just to turn on the weather channel and watch it strike. There was a bully that I was trying to avoid in the 3rd grade. the 4th grade was when I played mario 3, and I practiced it and worked to improve my mario 3 skills. But, I made sure ALL my homework was done before I could play. I guess you can sum up the 5th grade by this: I liked a girl, and another girl liked me. the girl I liked liked me back, and the other girl that liked me was annoying, so I was trying to avoid her too. I had more friends in these times, and a few more freedoms and priveledges. There was a severe lightning storm on June 8th, 1995, exactly 1 week after I graduated from gradeschool. I went to a school named Dexter during these times.

6th grade:

I went to Hawaii in January 1996. I got student of the month every month during these times, and there were some people making inappropriate comments about it, I just laughed and kept on making straight A's. You can sum up my 6th grade year with the song, "When it comes to livin" by 4Him.

7th grade - 8th grade:

You can sum up my 7th grade year with the song "Life, Love, and other Mysteries" by Point of Grace. Darkness fell over me in the 8th grade, and you can call the 8th grade year my "dark ages". Eventually, I won the 8th grade, and I celebrated my triumph. But the fallout afterwards lasted about 2 years. I graduated from Jr high on 05/21/1998.

9th grade - 10th grade:

I took a trip to France and Germany in 1998. I was trying to recover from the 8th grade during these times, and my grades steadily went back up to what they were in the 6th grade, by the 10th grade. I signed up for my current email account in 2000. You can sum up my 9th grade - 10th grade years by this: As the fallout lifted, I rebuilt myself.

11th grade - 12th grade:

I was valedictorian over the entire classroom at school during these times, and I had so many freedoms and priveledges that I could even get to put "Atlantis" down as my name on all my schoolpapers. My parents redid my bedroom right down to the foundation as my graduation present, and did a "great purge" of all the junk that had accumulated over the years.

the Cher Craze Era: 05/22/2002 - 09/13/2004:

I was crazy for the actress/singer Cher during these times, because she is so fascinating. But, I got over her in 2004. I decided to keep the username cherfan1228 and just used the site as a way of recording the everyday events of my life. But, I was Christian during these times, and I went to church one half of my life and spent the other half doing my own thing.

the Tropical Era: 09/14/2004 - Present:

I spent the 2004 part of this era listening to the song kids in america and playing super mario brothers 3 for game boy advance. My favorite artist changed from Cher to a band called Jump 5, where my nickname, J5, comes from. Winter AKA Death came and froze everything days before Christmas 2004 and I set the legal dating me age to 18. I think I set a new world record on the mario 3 top score thing. I'm looking for anyone with a top score higher than 24457758 on Mario 3 just to confirm if I hold the record. I began working in the daycare at church on Saturday nights shortly after Super Bowl 39. I was baptized (immersed) on February 17, 2005, exactly 1 year after I signed up for my diary. When they released the video game Mario 3 on Game Boy Advance, I was like, "OK let's start out where I left off when my NES broke down". By April 2005, I have put palm tree stuff nearly everywhere you look (by that I mean palm tree sheets, palm tree travel bag, etc...). I would like to also call these times "The times of great success and good fortune". I was in London from 04/04/2005 - 04/21/2005 and loved it there so much, I added "British Jay" to my long list of nicknames. On 05/12/2005, I met the bands Jump 5 and ZOEgirl after an awesome concert. It is called the tropical era because I'm trying to redo everything in my life to a tropical/summer theme. In November 2005, a tornado hit my hometown. in June 2006, I've killed thousands of ants and hundreds of other insects. As of July 2006, the hunt for a girlfriend continues. By August 2006, my room has become a paradise, with no war, poverty, or disease. The new capital of the miniature city world I've built is, as of 07/28/2006, called Cherfan1228, Tropical Isles. the miniature city was named after my online diary and my room's name is the Tropical Isles. the miniature city of Shadowville, Tropical Isles still exists. It is currently the biggest miniature city in my room.


Stuff I did in summers past:

In the summer of Kindergarten, I played in the pool at a country club. In the summer of the 1st and 2nd grade, I did a bunch of stuff at the YMCA, In the summer of the 3rd grade, all I did was watch the movie Beethoven. In the summer of the 4th grade, all I did was watch the weather channel. in the summer of the 5th grade, I played around in my miniature city. in the summer of the 6th grade, I started a flood in my backyard, as an innocent practice. I spent the entire summer of the 7th grade playing the video game Super Mario Brothers 3 for NES. in the summer of the 8th grade, I played around outside. In the summers of the 5th, 6th, and 7th grades, I went to the YMCA and did a bunch of stuff there, including staying at camp carson for 2 weeks in the summer of the 7th grade. In the summer of the 9th grade, I watched star trek non-stop. in the summer of the 10th grade, I watched the movie Independence Day. In the summer of the 11th grade, I worked at Dairy Queen. In the summer of the 12th grade, I went to a church camp named SITS for the first time. In the summer of 2003, I built a new cd tower all summer. In the summer of 2004, I went to SITS for the 3rd time, went on a couple shopping trips, and I began my search for ms right. Right before the summer of 2005, I put a "Private property. No trespassing" sign on the enterance to my clubhouse. I spent the summer of 2005 playing in my miniature cities and doing stuff at the church.

quick note on my life in between 02/17/2004 and 07/11/2004:

my life was basically the same as it always have been as in the entries between 02/17/2004 and 07/11/2004, just edit the titles of the entries and the wordings in the entries. And change the cds currently in my cd player around. I began using CDs on 05/23/2001. Looked at a receipt. Before then, I was too busy doing other things to worry about music. I had some cassete tapes but I hated them so I didn't use them nearly as often as I use cds.

Miscellaneous Notes:

I said some things I didn't mean at times, but everyone's done that. The definition of the word "tropical" is "of or relating to the tropics". The darkness was a natural disaster that was going to happen anyway. The job I had at Dairy Queen was so bad, I simply quit because of stress. I call winter death, because I do not like getting cold, unless I can get in a blanket by the fireplace.

1 days since my latest church event

This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 3 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats