Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
about me
03/12/2006 - 2:42 pm

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. I live in the state of Indiana in the united states. I go into spiritual "highs" and "lows" every so often. I found out I was a Christian at age 9, and I'm still Christian to this day. I'm 5' 10'', 163 lbs, and I have blue eyes and dark hair. I currently have a craze for tropical stuff. In washington, dc this past january, I bought a really nice egyptian pyramid in the capitol inn hotel gift shop. it is currently the home of the name rachel thing that I carry around in my pocket. I bought the rachel thing in nashville eons ago. I'm going to Dallas, Texas for a convention in June 2007. there, I'm going to buy a bunch of miniature buildings, but only buildings whose qualities meet my standards.

I've had 4 mood rings so far, I lost the first in the laundry. I bought a marriage-style moodring from a catalog on 08/17/2004 (marriage style means nothing serious, just the type of mood ring) and a religious moodring on 10/03/2005. I currently wear the marriage-style and religious moodrings as of 10/12/2005. I "retired" my marriage-style moodring and lost my religious moodring. my 4th moodring has a zig zag pattern on it. As of 10/16/2006, I currently wear my 4th moodring and a diamond ring. as of 03/23/2007, my 4th moodring doesn't work. But, I still wear the ring itself because it is cool. But, I'm currently searching for a 5th moodring. As of 06/11/2007, I wore my 5th moodring. it has a zig zag pattern similar to that of my 4th mood ring, only that the 5th doesn't spin like how the 4th one did.

I go to the college/young adult section of my church on wednesday nights these days. it is nice. but, if they don't want me to go back to how I was before I was 9 they should be nice to me. and they are. good. my sister is getting married in August, so hopefully I'll find women at her wedding because my mom told me weddings are where alot of dudes find their women.

I have a rather large collection of cd's, 379 to be exact, and most of them are from the mall. If I'm not listening to pop music, I listen to 80's music, tropical music, and soundtracks from my favorite movies or movies I'm currently watching. I have alot of basketball cards too, which I keep in my closet. I sold my baseball card collection so I could get tickets to see Cher when she was in town. I got to shake hands with the lead singer of Jump 5 and I said "you're like so cool" to what's her name from ZOEgirl. The nickname "British Jay" comes from the fact that I loved London while I was there. I love 80's music in general, because of the way it sounds. Note that I'm a cold-natured person (meaning I get cold easily), which is why I love summer so much. I do not like getting cold. The months that I'm usually outside are April - September. I'm a very forgiving person. I like to watch the sci-fi channel and I used to watch the weather channel so much, I sometimes thought hurricanes were following me like how your dog sometimes follow you. This was back during the hurricanes in Florida.

I'm not gay, so I prefer to date girls. I love getting attention, and I have attention-related issues because of the way I felt in the 8th grade. Nobody did or said anything to me in the 8th grade. I was sick during those times, which is why I'm so like that when it comes to attention.

I think the ants, the pillbugs, and the mosquitoes are part of my "axis of evil". I killed at least 30,000 of them in my lifetime. I love razing ant hills and stomping on pillbugs.

I love the name hayley for some reason. haven't quite figured it out yet. I've had the names rachel and hayley on my loves list for 3 years now and this site will be my homepage for at least 2 more years no matter how the times will be, good or bad. most marriages don't last 5 years. I hope my marriage will last forever (when I'm married). I enjoy sleeping with the names rachel and hayley. they're so sweet. the name hayley always sleeps right next to me and the name rachel is always in my pocket. I love them so much.

I think it would be interesting to see the vote tally in the class president elections over at ECS for the 6th grade in 1995 and the vote tally in the class treasurer elections over at ECS for the 7th grade class in 1996. I have no problem w/my jr high, I just think it would be interesting to see that. I sure am glad I got the student of the years award in the mail that one time because that means all I accomplished in the 6th and 7th grades was not done in vain. I was sick in the 8th grade and I'm glad that I graduated so my 8th grade year wasn't done in vain.

I hated my 8th grade year. The lunches sucked, the tests were really hard, and overall, it sucked. In fact, I hated my 8th grade year so much, that after the graduation ceremony as I was leaving the school parking lot, I didn't look back.

I have a nintendo ds. I've been using it religiously now since 12/25/2005. I have 9 styluses, 4 nintendo ds games, 8 game boy advance games, a rumble pak, and a travel case to keep everything in.

my interests: baseball, music, tropical, meteorology, stargate, super mario brothers 3, miniature cities, Christianity, hurricanes, storms, Florida, Hawaii, United Kingdom, Europe, Japan, Nintendo DS, summer, mood rings, civilization 4, Spanish, travel, romance, xbox , night sky monopoly, star trek, marriage, egypt, sharper image, killing insects, student of the month, anti-pillbug, personal music collection, things about me, the name rachel, the name hayley, student of the years, diaryland.

my fears: loneliness, never getting married, insects

nicknames I have for various people/animals/things in my life: my dad - mr law and order, mr keep the airwaves clean, crazy old man. my cat - sweetie, princess, kitten. my mom - best mother in the world, property dancer byer (only used in night sky monopoly). my sister - sugar, sissy. my dog (died a few years ago, appears in dreams often) - fluffy, puppy. the ants, pillbugs, and mosquitoes (collectively) - axis of evil. my miniature city - the 2nd London, city of the tropics, city of shadows. me - british jay, sophisticated, atlantis, hurricane jay. the house I live in and the yard on which it sits (collectively) - solarworld.

I collect: miniature buildings, basketball cards, cds, florida quarters, bicentennial quarters, california quarters, indiana quarters, wheat pennies, egyptian money, stargate stuff, and tropical stuff.

Edit: 02/11/2006: I'm looking for people who match my "loves" list to add me to their buddy list. I prefer quality of friends over quantity. I'm also looking for people who are peace-loving and sophisticated to add me as well.

Edit: 03/23/2007: I need a girlfriend. I'm writing a book on how much I need a girlfriend. I call it, "Romance Needed". When I'm done, I'm simply going to add it to my paper diary.

Looking for love: Love Status: single and looking. I only thought Heather was my soul mate. Or maybe there's more than one soul mate for me out there. Or maybe soul mates don't exist. I really dunno. I didn't see heather for over a year, so that means she is not my girlfriend anymore. I'm 23/m/indiana/united states looking for 21/f/united states - 27/f/united states, or same age group but living in Europe (and female of course).

Warning: If you're a guy, do NOT send me any emails asking me out on dates or I'll treat the said emails like spam. If you're a woman who meets my personal ad dating criteria, feel free to email as you wish. Also, I WILL delete anything and everything I view as SPAM.

Note: 03/26/2007: Good hang out place discovered on top of the stairway over by room #TR225 over at church.

Note: 04/25/2007: Good place to buy cds and basketball cards discovered over at book broker.

Note: 05/09/2007: so far in 2007, I killed a total of 607 ants: 250 in April 2007 and 357 ants so far in May 2007.

Note: 05/20/2007: so far in 2007, I killed 1514 ants: 607 in april 2007 and 907 so far in may 2007. I include the ones I killed outside the backyard and patio area too. In other words, I keep track of every last ant I kill. I'm attempting to eradicate them.

Note: 06/11/2007: in may 2007, I killed 1788 ants, and so far in june 2007, I've killed 195 ants (a total of 2590 ants in 2007).

Last Updated: 06/14/2007

3 days since my latest church event

This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 2 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats