Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
SITS 2004
06/25/2004 - 7:26 pm

here is what happened this past week:

06/19/2004: I spent most the morning sleeping and I spent the afternoon/evening getting ready for my church camp.

06/20/2004: I arrived at the campus at around 1:00 pm, I think. I really had no clue what time it was all week. I bought a cd called live autopsies at the campus bookstore and got obsessed with it and listened to that all week. I was so obsessed with that cd, I would stay up until 2:00 AM (or some crazy hour like that) istening to it with my headphones on.

06/21/2004: the disappearing leader began making his disappearences somewhere around here. Half the week, my one mission was to get in the dorm for one reason or another. I couldn't get in it myself because the leader was the only one with a key.

06/22/2004: sometime in the morning, the leader gave my roommates the key so they can lock it in the room. he should of gave the key to me because this was my 3rd year and the roommates weren't even there 1 year. Gee, the things some authoritive ppl would do to show their power.

06/23/2004: I guess it was here that I started telling everyone I wish I had a girlfriend and I've been praying for that for 8 years.

06/24/2004: somebody pulled the fire alarm today. I thought someone did that as a sick joke but turns out there was a small fire in the kitchen.

06/25/2004: today I got back home at around 5:30 pm, I think. on the bus we were talking about history stuff. a friend said they don't care about what happened more than 2 weeks ago and someone asked, "what started world war 1?" I said, "Wasn't that the assassination of George Washington?" I said that because I don't know (or care about) those kind of facts.

Factoids about the church camp:

1. over 100 pictures were taken using my cameras.

2. 7 - 9 ppl were baptised this week, I guess.

3. I got 11 hours of sleep this past week (I relied on asking questions like, "what time did you fall asleep?" or events happening)

4. I bought 2 cd's this week.

5. I bought a marriage devotional bible in hopes of being married someday.

6. I attended the All About Jesus workshop all week.

7. I went through 5 sets of batteries this week.

8. I went through 4 cameras this week.

1 day since my latest church camp

This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 0 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats