Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
801 - 900 things about me
01/09/2006 - 12:20 pm

my mood ring says I'm: calm/relaxed

801. I do not want to date anyone that is too busy for me.

802. I like to study the weather.

803. I saw a tornado before.

804. I love the Emirates Palace Hotel and wish to visit it someday.

805. I love Europe.

806. I've started to hate on heather less now and move on in life.

807. I love peace. Just wanted to verify that.

808. I love my cat.

809. The reason why I didn't like my last girlfriend is because nothing I did for her pleased her.

810. My dreams have become so realistic, it is scary.

811. I'm trying to buy every cd in existence. It is just that I'm having a hockeysticks of a time trying to decide which cd I should buy next.

812. I guess things correctly alot. Almost too often.

813. I know that people care about my online diary.

814. I play good in night sky monopoly.

815. I need romance.

816. I love the scene on the movie independence day where will smith says, "welcome to Earth. Now that is what I call a close encounter."

817. I like to sleep lazilly under the sun by the window on summer afternoons, indoors.

818. I wear sunscreen each time I do thing # 817.

819. I love it when my cat is lying next to me sleeping and purring as I do thing # 817.

820. I enjoy everything God put on this earth, even the water in the carrots that I eat.

821. my theory on what stonehenge was built for is that the neanderthals were trying to build a domed structure, messed up somewhere, then abandoned fort.

822. I used to lay on the couch by the library at church and catch sunrays and z's, about 2 or 3 years ago.

823. my room is very technologically advanced.

824. I hate page errors.

825. I like the way my waterfall in my room looks.

826. I hate country-western music because I simply can't stand it.

827. I wrote thing #'s 797 and 798 because I want a girlfriend.

828. Since God can create all those marriages, He can create a marriage for me.

829. God knows what type of girlfriend works best for me, so I'll let Him create.

830. I love the tv show stargate atlantis.

831. I hate country-western music. Just wanted to verify that.

832. I love the band no secrets very much.

833. I still view myself as sophisticated, but also spiritual.

834. I'm still a Christian.

835. I need romance.

836. in 3 months, I'm going to renew my subscription to Stargate magazine, subscribe to battlestar galactica and sun magazines, and purchase 1 full year of supergold membership on diaryland (before my current membership runs out).

837. I hate insects.

838. I'm not gay, I'm straight. Calling me gay is wrong, because I'm straight. Why? because gay is fine but I prefer girls.

839. I hate fire ants.

840. winter is death. Just wanted to verify that.

841. I hate pepper. Just wanted to verify that.

842. I love tropical things. the more tropical it gets, the better.

843. I love to travel. just wanted to verify that.

844. The more arctic and winter-like it gets, the worse.

845. I love CD's that have pictures of tropical stuff on them.

846. One of the Lord's commandments says, "do not lie". The girls that said they were going out with me lied when they said that.

847. I need a woman that does not lie, and please make sure she is over the age of 18? thanks.

848. I need a sophisticated girlfriend.

849. I do not need a girlfriend that eats crispy cremes all the time. Maybe one crispy creme, every few months, is ok.

850. I hate that song played at the end of mars attacks.

851. Killing the aliens on mars attacks is all that type of music is good for.

852. I like watching star trek. just wanted to verify that.

853. I could just sit there and watch the movie war of the worlds all day.

854. if I had a time machine, I would go into the future and prevent bad stuff from happening to me in secret. I would not go into the past because people would think I'm insane when I say, "hello, I'm from the future" which is like saying, "hello, please put me in a mental institute".

855. I have a good singing voice.

856. I hate it when my dad sings in the car.

857. selection of women in anyplace younger than highschool is nonexistent, so I just go to daycare for work.

858. the taller the woman is when I date her, the better.

859. I'm still much like Atlantis, if it(atlantis) is like how it(atlantis) is mentioned on thing # 733.

860. I would go insane if I don't play my nintendo ds in over a week.

861. I love the church I go to, even the highschool area.

862. I love the song even if by ZOEgirl. Just wanted to reinforce that.

863. I'm saved.

864. I like to view the well, an event where college meets up on wednesday nights, as a completely different world from the highschool area.

865. I viewed my 1st grade teacher's regime as a dictatorship.

866. I liked my 5th grade homeroom teacher.

867. I hated one of my summer school teachers in the summer of 1995, after the june 8th storm.

868. I've always liked the ymca.

869. I like the word "forever".

870. my room is simply a constitutional monarchy, and not a dictatorship in any way.

871. I want to go to London again.

872. I miss London.

873. vhs is a thing of the past in my room.

874. the arrival of the dvd made vhs to become obsolete in my room.

875. I'm territorial, in the sense that I'm protective over my things (status, possessions, and the like).

876. I'm about to graduate to my 3rd bible in my walk with Christ.

877. I bet you that if you were to go through my entire room, from floor to ceiling, in every ending and corner, you will find nothing that is sorcery. In fact, you would think I completely don't know what sorcery is (after looking through my room for anything sorcery).

878. I have some cheat guides for video games in my library.

879. I graduated to my 3rd bible on 01/08/2006.

880. I do not like tornadoes.

881. I like hurricanes.

882. I do not like terrorists.

883. I'm anti-war. just wanted to verify that.

884. I love the movie war of the worlds because of its storyline and special effects.

885. I hate on the pillbugs from time to time.

886. I'm talking about the kind of insect known as the pillbugs.

887. I love the way the name rachel sounds.

888. I heard that the average american is in debt. I'm not.

889. I like the movie beethoven's 2nd.

890. I like to make fun of barney the dinosaur because he is stupid.

891. I like to use olive oil in food.

892. I like to eat mushrooms.

893. I like to eat strawberries.

894. I eat a maximun of 2 mc donald's cheeseburgers a week.

895. My favorite foods are European food, Japanese food, and seafoods.

896. I was hungry when I wrote thing #'s 891 - 896.

897. I have 317 cd's (music cd's. duh.).

898. I go to a really big church. So big, I now know only a fraction of the people that go there. And I know hundreds of people that go there.

899. I'm peace-loving, sophisticated, and not in the fear of attack.

900. I have a bunch of egyptian money that I'm keeping until it reaches, like, 10 times the amount I paid for it, then I'm cashing it in at the bank.

1 days since my latest church event



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 1 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats