Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
701 - 800 things about me
01/02/2006 - 9:40 am

my mood ring says I'm: very happy/calm

701. I love the movie Independence Day and hate pillbugs.

702. I like to stay away from all the muck & mayhem.

703. I like foreign currency.

704. I hate my dad's cooking because there's too many ingredients in it.

705. I like my mom's cooking because she uses not very many ingredients.

706. my room is a constitutional monarchy because its people don't want me out of office.

707. I'm religious, which is why I feel that my dad needs to take anger management classes.

708. I'm regular religious, not to the extreme.

709. I'm currently reading "30 days through the bible", a devotional book. Other books I've enjoyed are "the coming kingdom of christ" and "Share Jesus without fear".

710. I turned 22 on 12/28/2005.

711. I heard that 72% of all Europeans are still opposed to Bush's foreign policy, years after I decided to become opposed to it(Bush's foreign policies).

712. Thing # 711 is a reason why I belong in European culture.

713. I'm taking German classes at school in the Spring.

714. I need romance. Just wanted to verify that.

715. I love the name rachel and it seems to love me.

716. I love peace.

717. I love summer storms.

718. I'm glad that my parents didn't name me manual or pervis or something like that.

719. I'm happy with myself being called Jay.

720. I'm around 90% content with everything in my life.

721. I'm hockeysticks bent on making my cat purr.

722. I love the song spinning around by jump 5.

723. I love romance.

724. I'm taking German classes in the spring when the weather is warmer.

725. I love getting attention.

726. I prefer positive attention over negative attention.

727. I've accomplished in England in 3 days what I tried to accomplish in America in 3 years: finding a girlfriend.

728. I need a girlfriend that isn't away for 6 months at a time.

729. I don't like spazzy people because they upset me.

730. I like to collect florida, california, and bicentennial quarters.

731. I like to buy stuff with palm trees on them.

732. I like to travel.

733. I watched a program on the national geographic channel on 12/22/2005 called dawn of atlantis, and I thought to myself that I'm much like Atlantis: peace-loving, sophisticated, and not in the fear of attack.

734. I like to view my online diary as an island, and I've dominated it for almost 2 years now.

735. I'm subscribed to Stargate Magazine.

736. I like translating things into Spanish.

737. I want to get married because whoever I marry will be treated like a queen.

738. I have a CD that is 10 years old.

739. The CD mentioned in thing # 738 is Collective Soul's self-title CD. The one with the song December on it.

740. I spent at least 55% of my childhood having some sort of celebrity crush.

741. I'm counting down the years until the London 2012 Olympics.

742. I have some religious books in my library.

743. I'm beginning to think that my current girlfriend is a crappy girlfriend.

744. I like to watch the movie men in black in my room when I'm sick.

745. I need a girlfriend that knows how to show love and is not shy.

746. I love the song december by collective soul.

747. the reason why my skin hasn't aged since kindergarten is because I take really good care of it, almost as if my life depends on it.

748. I love to love the band no secrets.

749. The 10% part of my life I'm not content with is there's not enough romance.

750. Other than that, I love my life.

751. I want to be the only person ever to have completely dominated the room in my house known as my room.

752. thing # 751 has been going on for almost 20 years now.

753. I want to make this loud and clear: I want to revisit Hawaii someday.

754. I love going to church.

755. I still think the movie the triangle is rather interesting.

756. my miniature city is doing well these days.

757. I've spent hundreds of dollars on my miniature city.

758. I have 52 dvd's.

759. I love my miniature city and I think it deserves the nice buildings I buy for it.

760. When I have a wife, I'll buy nice things for her because I think she will deserve it.

761. I mind my own business.

762. I've made friends with the movie war of the worlds.

763. I've made friends with the name hayley.

764. I've made friends with the song kids in america by kim wilde.

765. My 1st favorite scene on the movie war of the worlds is where the ufo crashes on that building and the alien dies.

766. My 2nd favorite scene on the movie war of the worlds is the scene where they show the arch de triumph in the very beginning before anything really happens.

767. I now hate my ex-girlfriend so much, I hate her name. grrrr.

768. I know there's alot of girls that would like me, it is just that she was no good.

769. I was trying to please that woman when I wrote all those things about her in my diary, but it didn't work.

770. I write in Spanish alot, and study the bible.

771. I have bibles written in spanish.

772. I want to go to London again.

773. my miniature city is trying to build a stargate, like on stargate atlantis. That would be cool.

774. I like to watch reruns of the tv show stargate atlantis.;

775. I like playing night sky monopoly.

776. The funniest name of the properties on that game is Cigar Galaxy, probably because the galaxy looks like a cigar.

777. I love Jesus.

778. I wish that cash we use in monopoly was real money and not play money. that would be cool.

779. I like ufo's and aliens and things when it comes to movies.

780. One of the many reasons why I write in my diary because it helps my self-esteem and it is easier to update than pen and paper.

781. my cousin has star wars monopoly. Star wars is cool.

782. my favorite christmas present this year was the night sky version of monopoly.

783. my 2nd favorite gift was war of the worlds.

784. my 3rd favorite gift is the diamond ring that my sister got me. I wear it every day.

785. speaking of star wars, I have a star wars calendar, star wars 1 and 2 on dvd, and star wars 4, 5, and 6 on vhs.

786. I made enemies with the nail filer that is by the computer right now as I type this.

787. I have 2 hawaii calendars and a weather calendar.

789. I view the highschool area of my church as a jailhouse because compare the freedoms I had when I was there with the freedoms I have now.

790. Also, I need a girlfriend and there wasn't much of a selection of women in that area.

791. I still have respect for that area, though.

792. I'm not gay. Just wanted to verify that.

793. Just wanted to verify thing #'s 789 - 791.

794. I have a bunch of stargate dvd's.

795. I love tropical places.

796. I'm pro-peace and anti-war.

797. for now on, I'm not going to announce I have a girlfriend until I know for sure that we're dating. there's been too many false alarms. Both sides have to declare we're going out, and with there being concrete evidence of it.

798. I could just ignore the next warning siren going off saying that I have a girlfriend, like how the public would ignore tornado warning sirens if there's too many false alarms.

799. I use the vhs star wars movies as a bookend, since my room is now too modern for vhs.

800. I like things tropical, like how dr evil on austin powers likes things evil.

2 days since my latest church event



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 3 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats