Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
601 - 700 things about me
12/19/2005 - 12:44 pm

my mood ring says I'm: mixed emotions/very happy

601. I like world 7 of super mario brothers 3.

602. I'm not the fire and brimstone type of person.

603. the last time I set foot in a chatroom was so long ago, I can't even remember the exact year I last set foot in one.

604. I was 21 when I wrote thing # 603.

605. I'm not moving to blogspot because I like it in diaryland.

606. I love the game super mario brothers 3.

607. I like to play monopoly on my nintendo ds.

608. Thing # 584 lasted until I stepped outside.

609. I love my cat.

610. I love it when my cat purrs.

611. my cat's name is Ashanti.

612. I used to have a dog.

613. the dog mentioned in thing # 612 died of old age.

614. I love the song flood by jars of clay.

615. The biggest waste of money in my life was AOL membership in the 7th grade.

616. I love summer and every part of it.

617. I'm a tropical person.

618. I love seashells.

619. I prefer to be married.

620. I wish I were happily married.

621. I never want to see the movie mars attacks again.

622. I do not like the movie sum of all fears.

623. I like to destroy ant colonies in the summer time.

624. I do not like angst.

625. I'm going to Nashville with my parents on my birthday and when I get back, I'm going to eat at a restraunt called 'nagasaki'.

626. I love the name rachel. Just wanted to verify that, again.

627. I wish I could go to Hawaii again.

628. I'm still going out with Heather, and the only thing that would make me to not marry her would be if she got really sick to the point of beyond recovery. Heather is doing well, so my love status is not changing to 'reserved' for a long time.

629. The vacation in thing #627 lasting for 2 weeks would be good.

630. I want to one day say, "I've been to Europe 3 times and to Hawaii twice" and not lie.

631. I want to also say, "I've been to every country in Europe" and not lie.

632. I wish the pillbugs away.

633. right now, the sayings in thing #'s 630 and 631 would be lies, but I wish they weren't in the future.

634. My response to not going to the highschool area of my church anymore is "I couldn't be happier".

635. When I stopped going there (the highschool area) I thought to myself, "I'm free! I'm free!".

636. winter is death.

637. I love the song 'here I am to worship'.

638. I'm saving up to go to Mexico sometime.

639. I'm also saving up for a cruise.

640. I like watching star trek.

641. I like sci-fi movies.

642. I like act 2 movie theater pop corn.

643. I celebrate world peace day, which is on september 21st.

644. One of the reasons why I watch the movie day after tomorrow is because it has something to say about cold weather.

645. I have not lost interest in Cher, it is just that I found a billion other singers and bands that I like.

646. I like the song 'when it comes to living' by 4him.

647. my skin itself (not including the hair) has not aged a day since I was in kindergarten.

648. I miss the camp carson days.

649. palm trees are one of my favorite things on earth.

650. the Spanish language is another one of my favorite things on earth.

651. I have a tj maxx gift card.

652. I want to overwrite thing # 584 with this: winter is death.

653. Throughout my life, I was 80% sane throughout the entire thing so far.

654. A goal of mine is to make the 80% sane to jump up to 90% sane by 2015.

655. I use my treasury abilities for myself.

656. I'm planning on doing a shopping spree down in Nashville on my birthday.

657. Thing # 656 was written on 12/16/2005.

658. The current bible I have looks heavily used.

659. The bible mentioned in thing # 658 is my 2nd bible that I've used heavily.

660. my goal is to one day have a library of 10 bibles that have been heavily used by me.

661. I bought my 2nd bible from the vineyard, a local bookstore, and I recieved the 1st as a gift from the church I went to before my current one.

662. I love to get lots of presents for christmas.

663. I love white christmases because of the movie 'a christmas story'.

664. I love to watch the movie beethoven over and over.

665. I watched beethoven 10 times a day back when I was in the 3rd grade.

666. I hate satan.

667. What caused me to watch beethoven less was the introduction of super mario brothers 3 into my life.

668. I've lost track of how many times I beat mario 3 when I beat it for the 95th time.

669. I have a book called, "are you rapture ready" and it goes through all the stuff you need to know about the rapture, such as trying to predict the rapture is like crying 'wolf'.

670. I like watching the weather channel.

671. What caused me to listen to Cher less was the introduction of many other bands and singers into my life.

672. I feel that my dad needs to take anger management classes, IMHO.

673. My response to the movie 'the triangle' is: "interesting."

674. My response to the movie "war of the worlds" is: "Very cool."

675. I especially like the scene at the end of the movie war of the worlds where the ufo crashes on that building.

676. I love the movie beethoven's 2nd.

677. I need romance.

678. I think the only song worse than the barney song is that song played at the end of the movie mars attacks.

679. I hate teletubbies because I'm scared of them.

680. I love the theme song to the movie back to the future.

681. any song by marilyn manson or led zeppelin or the like disturbs my peace.

682. I think Spongebob is weird.

683. I don't like the movie mars attacks because it is stupid.

684. I love the movie war of the worlds because of its story line and special effects.

685. The reason why I don't like history movies is because I find them to be boring.

686. I hate the movie swordfish because it has cuss words in every other word.

687. I like most sci-fi and alien-related movies.

688. I also like most disaster films. just exclude mentions of september 11th and it will be fine.

689. I like to view my room as a constitutional monarchy, kind of like how the United Kingdom is.

690. thing # 689 would make me to be my room's prime minister.

691. I like eating peanuts over at texas roadhouse.

692. I still like to view myself as sophisticated, but also spiritual.

693. I view the highschool area of my church as a jailhouse because compare the freedoms it had when I was there(the highschool area) with the freedoms I have now.

694. I hate my dad's cooking.

695. I love my mom's cooking.

696. I love the word tropical.

697. I do not like spazzy people.

698. I buy so much Japanese yen because I want to visit Japan someday.

699. Same deal with the British pound and Euro: I would like to revisit the United Kingdom and Europe someday.

700. I like to view my clubhouse as a commonwealth of my room.

1 days since my latest church event



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 1 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats