Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
501 - 600 things about me
12/09/2005 - 9:57 am

my mood ring says I'm: not under great stress

501. I believe that only Jesus, the son of the living God, is the only perfect person who ever walked on the earth.

502. Even though I'm a summer person, I love the month of December (it is just the month I love).

503. I love the movie "a christmas story".

504. Matthew 5:22

505. I love palm trees.

506. I love it when the song God of Wonders is sung at church.

507. God has known me ever since before I was born and He knows all of my requirements.

508. One of my requirements is that I'm married.

509. I do not worry about tomorrow anymore.

510. I hate pillbugs.

511. I ride out the winters in my room.

512. The reason why I do thing # 511 is because I hate cold weather.

513. I view the insects as inferior, especially the pillbugs.

514. I love the movie beethoven.

515. my favorite character on beethoven back when I watched it 10 times a day was Emily.

516. the word forever is a common word in my online diary.

517. The word fool is rarely used in my online diary and when it is used, it is usually in a song lyric.

518. the word CD is an overly used word in my online diary.

519. as of 12/01/2005, I posted the lyrics to the song "Lord I lift your name on high" 12 times on my online diary.

520. I'm scared of insects.

521. I view winter as death.

522. I'm careful on what I put on my loves/hates list.

523. I love the name Hayley and it loves me.

524. I buy star wars stuff on a regular basis.

525. my miniature city has superiority over the insects.

526. my cat likes to sleep on my bed in my room all day.

527. I'm currently saving up for a trip to Hawaii.

528. I have the player's guide to the game super mario brothers 3.

529. I serve God and it shows.

530. I love those chocolate balls that taste like oranges that splits when you bang it on the table, whatever they're called.

531. I belong in the European culture.

532. I realise that I'm a sinner.

533. It would be cool if I were to get the movie 'war of the worlds' for Christmas.

534. The movie mentioned in thing #533 is the one that stars tom cruise.

535. A new year's resolution I have is to work on my singing voice more.

536. I love the song anything is possible by zoegirl.

537. I hate teletubbies. especially the blue one.

538. I study the tv shows stargate sg-1 and stargate atlantis.

539. I like watching family guy & american dad on sunday nights.

540. I like olive garden food.

541. I do not talk about my sins much because I'm a little less sinful than the average person, and because Jesus has made me pure as snow.

542. I love London.

543. I love the song kokomo by the beach boys.

544. I love to watch the movie independence day in spanish.

545. Matthew 6:26

546. I'm planning on not spazzing not even 1 time in 2006.

547. I'm doing thing #546 to prove to the world once and for all that I'm not a spaz.

548. I hate ding dongs.

549. I hate ding dongs because they're unhealthy.

550. I love to eat blueberries.

551. I want to stay on the mediterranian diet.

552. there's something about my dad's standing that annoys me.

553. You can see my heart's desires from outer space. It is like how you can see a wedding cake from 100 feet away.

554. I love kim wilde.

555. I wish I went to Hawaii again.

556. I loved it when I was in Hawaii.

557. I was in Hawaii in 1996.

558. I like japanese food.

559. I do not like goodwill stores.

560. I love star wars.

561. I have a billion certificates from gradeschool that were perfect attendence, A+'s on tests, etc. They're in the attic.

561. I love the night sky.

562. I'm not allowed to eat by the computer.

563. I view barney the purple dinosaur as...saying this nicely...but, a creep.

564. I view myself as a tropical hurricane. (Tropical means "of or related to the tropics and a hurricane can be referred to as a fast and forceful person or thing.)

565. I have weird dreams once in awhile.

566. I have a feeling that no matter what happens, there's someone watching out for me.

567. I love getting certificates of achievement and stuff like that.

568. there is a 100% chance of me getting married someday.

569. If for some reason I can't get married to Heather, I'm going to set my love status to 'reserved' for other girls who would want to date me. No offence meant, Heather.

570. I love white christmases.

571. I used to love the first day of school before the 8th grade.

572. I like watching the movie signs over and over.

573. I celebrate my independence every May 21st, because that is when I graduated from jr high.

574. I loved getting A+'s on my school papers when I was in school.

575. Galations 5:1-6.

576. I like the movie deep impact.

577. I like the movie the time machine.

578. I love the song don't speak by no doubt.

579. I like to be appreciated.

580. I now will marry a woman if she loves me and treats me right.

581. Thing # 580 edits thing # 93.

582. I've seen the movie beethoven 225 times.

583. thing # 582 edits thing # 63.

584. In thing # 39, I said winter is death because I didn't like cold weather at the time. But now, I'm more accepting towards it.

585. I now find the use for a number of books, so now I find books more useful.

586. I would like to overwrite thing # 195 with thing # 585.

587. I want to remind everyone of thing # 132: I'm European.

588. I'm still boycotting the music on 107.5 FM as mentioned in thing # 258.

589. I don't judge. I just leave room for God's wrath.

590. I would like to visit Japan someday.

591. I want to remind everyone of thing # 133: I'm Christian.

592. Now there's proof there's no weapons of mass destruction in Iraq, I don't see the point of it(the war) at all.

593. I sleep with a no secrets cd.

594. I want to remind everyone of thing # 255.

595. half my room is done in palm trees.

596. Another quarter of my room is miniature cities, while another quarter is cd's, dvd's, and entertainment stuff.

597. I sleep with a kim wilde cd.

598. I want to get married. And stay married to the same woman for a real, real, real long time.

599. I want romance, romance, romance.

600. I want my honeymoon to be at someplace tropical, like the beaches of hawaii or that one atlantis hotel place in the caribbean or somewhere like that.

3 days since my latest church event



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 0 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats