Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
301 - 400 things about me
10/29/2005 - 9:06 pm

my mood ring says I'm: relaxed

301. I'm on a mission to own every season of Stargate on DVD.

302. I curl up in a ball when scared.

303. I like to go on church camps.

304. I love the name rachel. Just wanted to reinforce that.

305. I like to view insects as inferior

306. Romans 10: 9-10

307. I still want to get married.

308. I like it whenever I get a 5up on my mario 3 game.

309. I have 500 lives on one file in my mario 3 game, in copy # 2.

310. I know so many people at church, I can't walk more than 10 steps without running into someone I know. counted.

311. I know so many people, all the names and faces get all jumbled up.

312. I'm trying to bring back the song 'lord, i lift your name on high' by posting the song lyrics to it on my diary alot.

313. I have a love/hate relationship with books in general.

314. I think the graphics on the video game super mario brothers 3 for game boy advance are awesome.

315. even though I'm exclusive to summer, I still like the other seasons too.

316. I love the computer game civilization 2.

317. I used to buy baseball cards.

318. I sold my baseball cards so I could get tickets to see cher when she was in town.

319. I knew I was straight at the age of 2.

320. I liked Cher because I found her attractive.

321. I killed all of the barbarians on my civilization 2 game.

322. I'm cold-natured, meaning I get cold easily.

323. I love summer.

324. I'm all for the cruise this christmas.

325. thing # 324 is for immediate family members including my dad.

326. I have half the world colonized on my civilization 2 game.

327. it is too cold for me to go outside between the months of October - April.

328. I'm a very forgiving person.

329. I love it whenever my mom takes me to taco bell and get a crunch wrap supreme.

330. I'm trying to keep the 10 commandments.

331. I do not like it whenever I can't find the cd that I want to play.

332. I love the colors blue and white when they're together.

333. I like to make wishes when the clock reads 1:11 pm, 2:22 am, 11:11 pm, times like that, just a habit I have.

334. I like to walk through tiny rainbows that appear near windows because it is fun.

335. I like it whenever it storms in the summertime.

336. I like lightning.

337. the color blue is my favorite color.

338. I do not like ants.

339. I'm a peaceful person.

340. I still can't remember the last time I last set foot in a goodwill.

341. I love the name hayley. just wanted to reinforce that.

342. I love to help out at church.

343. I love it whenever it is Friday at noon.

344. I'm usually playing around at night and serious in the day.

345. I like to enslave insects and force them to build things for me and pollinate flowers I like.

346. I like to watch a christmas story over and over in December.

347. I love women, especially the tall women.

348. I enslaved my math problems from school and turned them into html coding for my online diary.

349. I enslaved my school books and now I use books for my own interests.

350. I'm always looking for loose change on the floor, key rings people discarded, and other round things found on the floor while my mom is shopping for clothes in the store.

351. I like to buy up all the used ZOEgirl cd's in the stores.

352. I like it whenever my cat sleeps on my chest.

353. I've been to mt haleakala in Hawaii to watch the sunrise.

354. I've been at the greenwich mean time place.

355. I do not like pillbugs. Just thought I'd like to reinforce that.

356. I pray for world peace.

357. I'm subscribed to the stargate magazine.

358. I'm very protective over what's mine.

359. I hate to complain, but sometimes you got to.

360. I do not like country-western music for many reasons.

361. I hate my dad's singing. It sounds like a dozen dying mules in extreme pain.

362. I love sci-fi movies.

363. I love movies about time travel.

364. I love to love the band no secrets.

365. I feel drawn to women named rachel and/or named hayley for some reason.

366. the movie day after tomorrow is now burned forever into my dreams.

367. I'm going to Chicago for my sister's birthday.

368. I have foreign currency from at least 15 countries.

369. I currently own 2 seasons of stargate sg-1 on dvd as of when thing # 369 was written.

370. I used to build cities out of legos.

371. If I had an erector set, I'd build a miniature city.

372. I have high hopes for my future.

373. Calling me gay is wrong, because I'm straight.

374. I'm not anti-gay when I wrote thing # 373, it is just that I'm straight. That's all.

375. I say things that aren't true when I'm upset.

376. I love it whenever I get vanilla ice cream cones from mc donalds on a hot day.

377. I love it whenever I get rainbow sherbet at baskin robins on a hot day.

378. I'm glad the tree by my window is not there anymore, because my room gets alot more sunshine now.

379. I'm glad when it storms.

380. I'm trying to make my room as modern as possible, when it comes to technology.

381. I'm a Christian. Just wanted to reinforce that.

382. anything below 70 degrees fahrenheit is too cold for me.

383. I'm as tropical as a palm tree.

384. I'm glad when it is June 21st, because that is the first day of summer.

385. I'm happy when the tv show stargate comes on.

386. I'll be happy when I get married.

387. I like it whenever I stomp on a cricket.

388. I do not like potatoes, but I do like french fries.

389. I hate it whenever the retarded vectren commercial comes on.

390. I was referring to the vectren commercial that has the annoying sound on it in thing # 389.

391. I would like to visit Australia someday.

392. I want to go to Hawaii again.

393. hakuna matatta

394. I cuss so little that I forgot what the f-word means.

395. I know the song even if by zoegirl so well, I can write the lyrics to that song without care, word for word, with other songs being played, people talking, and other racket going on all at the same time.

396. I type in all the lyrics in my diary via memory. letssingit.com is there for you to look up lyrics, not steal them.

397. I'm proud of my key set.

398. I love it whenever they play the song 'here I am to worship' at church.

399. I wish they made a summer devotional bible (kind of like how they made a marriage devotional bible), because that would be extremey useful to me. It would be extremely useful to me because I'm a Christian summer person.

400. I do not like the song my love is your love by whitney houston.

1 days since my latest church event



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 0 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats