Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
201 - 300 things about me
10/06/2005 - 3:40 pm

my mood ring says I'm: very happy

201. God is the #1 priority in my life.

202. I like to stay out of everything (war protests, fights, mayhem, etc) and mind my own business.

203. I want to be a highschool leader person at church.

204. I love my job as a daycare worker at church.

205. I hate broadcasting my problems, which is why hardly anyone has heard of them.

206. there is at least 1 bible in every room of the house I live in.

207. When I purchase the house across the fence, I'll put 1 bible in every room of that house.

208. I want for my wedding to be Hawaiian.

209. I like to buy foreign currency.

210. I love to post song lyrics on my diary as a means of expressing myself.

211. I still want to go to Hawaii again.

212. when I bought the 2nd copy of the civilization 2 game, it was never been used, still in its plastic wrapping. I thought to myself, "can't go wrong with this". Then I bought it. I bought my first copy of that game at a yard sale for 50 cents and it didn't work.

213. when there's no visitor activity on my diary, I like to play the computer game civilization 2.

214. I remember playing the video game mario 3 for up to 5 hours at times in the early days.

215. on 09/09/2005, I founded a new miniature city, found 2 pennies on the sidewalk, and found a little golden seashell in a store.

216. I was sitting in math class when the WTC towers fell.

217. I have a street sign up on my bedroom wall that reads, "Cher Parking Only. All others will be towed." The Cher part is now being related to my username on yahoo and diaryland.

218. I hate mexican rice, but I love spanish rice.

219. I rode the same bus, bus 111, every day, to and from school, from kindergarten - 5th grade, and then again from 11th grade - 12th grade.

220. I don't like barney the dinosaur because he is stupid.

221. I have the movie Beethoven on DVD and my dad paid for it. Wasn't that nice of him? (NOT sarcastic)

222. I'm still trying to save up for a trip to Hawaii.

223. I like to divide my life into eras, for the fun of it.

224. I love the band Jump 5.

225. when I was in the desert on a train trip one time, I saw a lightning storm at like 4am. It was cool.

226. I hated this one retarded commercial that was on tv once. It went, "walk personality". I last saw it in January 1995.

227. I bet you that the person who sang that retarded song in the commercial in thing # 226 must of been really embarrassed to sing it, because I was too embarrassed to even watch it. Even via channel surfing.

228. I liked to express myself alot throughout the jr high era of my life.

229. In fact, I liked to express myself all throughout my life.

230. I went down the slide at harke pool 100 times one afternoon during a YMCA day camp thing.

231. I'm wanting to visit ECS (a school I used to go to) sometime, but I'm not dressed appropriately most the time.

232. I discovered that stomping on peanut shells after eating them at Texas Roadhouse sounds like the sound made when you stomp on a cockroach.

233. I've always loved to build miniature cities. This one time, I had 25 of them in the patio area.

234. I have a miniature city hidden in my clubhouse, and the only person allowed in my clubhouse is me.

235. I have made my clubhouse to be inaccessable for most people.

236. the sidewalk area by the air conditioner is a partially hostile environment for the insects.

237. the sidewalk area mentioned in thing # 236 is hostile for the insects whenever I'm there. I'm there sometimes, which is why it is only partially hostile for them(insects).

238. I was valedictorian in my highschool 12th grade class.

239. I like to class myself as a summer person.

240. I love thunderstorms.

241. I can just sit there for 3 hours straight and listen to the song even if by ZOEgirl.

242. You know the song Even If on ZOEgirl's cd mix of life? I can go through level 1 on world 6 (the ice world) on the video game Super Mario Brothers 3 really fast, like 11 times before that song is over.

243. I heard that people write books on things others do to them. If I were to write a book, it would be about the weather or a collection of my bible study notes.

244. for the most part, I'm at peace with myself so I can be at peace with others, which is why you don't see me making fun of myself much on my diary.

245. I was wild during my childhood.

246. I have a new defence for whenever my dad gets on my nerves. It is saying the word 'shrimp' funny.

247. I like to talk about getting married and buying marriage-related material because it makes me feel comfortable.

248. Remember those crazy pics I drew when I was around 5 or 7? I drew them as a means of expressing myself.

249. Thing #248 is for immediate family members excluding my dad.

250. I enjoy writing things about me. Can you tell?

251. I love ZOEgirl.

252. I sleep with ZOEgirl cd's along with my No Secrets cd at night. it is peaceful.

253. I like the movie day after tomorrow.

254. I like to post song lyrics on my diary as a means of expressing myself.

255. I carry the name rachel around in my pocket. the name thing I carry around is my pet.

256. I've done thing # 255 now for about 2 months.

257. China and Japan didn't like each other throughout history. Just thought I'd like to mention that.

258. I'm boycotting the music on 107.5 FM.

259. I prefer not to get wet.

260. I completely do not know what a psychic is, so I use the term psychic loosely, even when you guess something correctly.

261. I decided to hate war on september 11, 2001. before then, I didn't know what war was.

262. my relationship with the pink cat I bought in England that is now in one of my miniature cities is like the relationship the europeans have with the gargoyles on the notre dame cathedral.

263. at first when I heard the word, "gargoyle" in France, I was scared, but once I knew what the gargoyles on the building were for, I wasn't so scared.

264. my relationship with my mom's lays potato chips is like the relationship my cat has with the birds in the backyard.

265. I hate bullies. Especially the type that view themselves as perfect and are self-righteous.

266. The pillbugs have the hard life. I attack a few here and there every once in awhile just to tell them I still exist, and I make big attacks on them when one is found in the house.

267. I like places that are free from bullies.

268. If I had to name myself after something, I'd name myself after the band Jump 5.

269. in the 5th grade, there was a machine where if you put in a quarter, you get an eraser featuring a state. My goal throughout the 5th grade was to get a hawaii eraser.

270. I like the movies independence day and war of the worlds, but I do not like the movie mars attacks.

271. In thing # 270, I do not like Mars attacks because it is 100% overdoing it.

272. I like the movie atomic train, but I view the movie sum of all fears as overdoing it, so therefore I don't like sum of all fears.

273. I like the movie volcano.

274. I like to laugh because I was told laughter is good medicine.

275. I love palm trees.

276. I like the movie batman begins.

277. I like it whenever I go on a highway trip at night.

278. I do not like ding dongs because they're unhealthy.

279. I like to eat air heads while watching movies.

280. I usually eat an average of 1 - 2 cheeseburgers a week. I love those things, but I don't want to eat too many of them.

281: the movie supersize me is the reason why I don't want to eat too many cheeseburgers a week.

282. I love reading books, but I like watching movies more.

283. I love the movie homeward bound.

284. I love the band No Secrets. Just wanted to reinforce that.

285. I like the movie Men in Black.

286. I used to have a love/hate relationship with fireworks. They were so pretty to look at, but I was scared of the big sounds. I was how old? 3?

287. I'm scared of roller coasters. But there's 1 that is an exception. That is the raven at holiday world.

288. I used to play in the pool at a country club.

289. I used to love snow days when I was in school, because that meant I didn't have to go to school.

290. I have 2 moodrings.

291. I love Japan. Just wanted to reinforce that.

292. I like it whenever my dad gets into trouble with my mom. But, I want nothing to happen to him, or her.

293. I still watch the movie Beethoven, just not as frequently as I used to.

294. I like to name myself after bands I like.

295. I do not like led zeppelin.

296. I liked it whenever google reupdated my search results.

297. I do not like it whenever I'm caught sneaking around the house at night. Not so much me getting into trouble, but more towards me being disturbed.

298. I like the band jars of clay. They're a christian rock band.

299. I feel terrorists are scum.

300. I like it whenever I go to Chicago so I can shop around at the mall up there and stuff.

2 days since my latest church event



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 0 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats