Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
1501 - 1600 things about me
05/20/2006 - 7:46 pm

my mood ring says I'm: calm

1501. I think the perfect proffession for me would be either insect exterminator or land surveyor.

1502. another perfect proffession for me would be meteorologist.

1503. I do not think I would do too good in the military.

1504. I do not want to be hated, so I guess I would not do too good as a lawyer or tax collector.

1505. there's numerous reasons why I think I would not do too good in the military.

1506. for example, I really, really dislike war, and to make things worse, I really, really hate winter. So you can imagine how I would be during a war in cold weather.

1507. I'm tropical.

1508. I worked at a diary queen, so I know for sure I would not do too well in the fast food industry. I learned that through experience.

1509. I know I'm tropical through experience: going to Hawaii and other tropical places and the long, hot summers of southern indiana.

1510. I like to fantasize and daydream while walking around outside.

1511. I know for sure I'm Christian by looking at other world religions and reading the bible to see what a true christian is.

1512. I pretty much know everything about me, which is one of the reasons why I have so much stuff written about me.

1513. I know what romance is and I need it.

1514. I'm not even ready for marriage. I just have a strong desire for it.

1515. about 2 years ago (back in the days of 2004), I didn't know that much about me. I was only 20.

1516. the only things I did truely know about me back then were that I hate war, teletubbies, and pillbugs. I also knew that I'm a cher fan.

1517. so, I simply made some experiments with the things about me, just to see how it looked having a bunch of things about me.

1518. I made lots of other experimental entries back then. all currently gone. history. done for.

1519. I sometimes make fun of stuff.

1520. I really hated a place so much that here it is 10 years later and I still get bad vibes from it? dang.

1521. I need romance badly.

1522. I'm going to try and not curse a single time for an entire decade. That began on March 30th, 2006.

1523. the only time when I did curse this year was when I was upset over something that happened in early january and I cursed about 8.5 times.

1524. if you could only express yourself via movies, I would currently express myself with star trek: first contact.

1525. society says that I'm 22, but inwardly, I feel between the ages of 5 and 13.

1526. I take great pride in being the younger child.

1527. the cat is not human, so technically I am the younger child. good.

1528. I love the season summer and it loves me.

1529. I can tell because as soon as it became summer-like weather, the rash on my arm just simply disappeared.

1530. I got the rash when I messed w/an insect colony last september.

1531. I can tell the name rachel loves me. Because, it has been in my pocket ever since last August and it hasn't left. it had every chance to but it seems to chose to stay.

1532. the hatred mentioned in thing # 1520 was a passive-aggressive hatred.

1533. I enjoy stomping on pillbugs.

1534. I guess I have a 9 month long summer break. yeeeeeeyyyyyy!!!!!!! summer break!!!!! yyyyeeeeeeeyyyy!!!!!!!!

1535. society says I'm in college, but I still find summer break fun!!!

1536. I'm in month # 5 of my 9 month long summer break.

1537. I remember this one time at a church event, I was throwing wood into the bonfire and at one point, I said, "burn baby burn, disco inferno".

1538. I build stuff out of sticks and bricks in my backyard alot.

1539. I crave attention.

1540. I like it when people talk to me.

1541. yey...a conversation...

1542. I have 324 cd's.

1543. an interesting statistic I would like to look at sometime is how many people on earth are married and how many are single.

1544. I went from Chicago to New York to London in less than a year.

1545. throw in Nashville while you're at it.

1546. I love big cities. just wanted to reinforce that.

1547. on all the church camps, I think I was just your average camper, only that I had an issue or 2.

1548. the issues were that I wanted a girlfriend and there was an occasional misunderstanding or 2.

1549. I love the names rachel and hayley.

1550. I'm definately not in depression. because, I view my diary as the best thing since electricity. that is how out of depression I am.

1551. I hate most ex-girlfriends. There may be 2 ex-girlfriends I do love to this day.

1552. the 2 I do love are a girl named elizabeth from gradeschool and someone from church.

1553. the reason why I still love them is because the break ups were because of natural causes, such as graduations. Nobody was really at fault, the break ups were caused by natural events.

1554. I finally have a make your own opoly. I think I used a roll of tape on it.

1555. I used another entire roll of tape on puting egyptian wrapping paper around my paper diary to make it look egyptian.

1556. I need romance.

1557. I've been told that I'm more predictable than the weather.

1558. I want to go back to new york. when I go back, there's a pretty taj mahal miniature building there I want to buy.

1559. I really don't like insects.

1560. I have more peaceful relationships with 11 year old girls than I do with my dad.

1561. I hate ants.

1562. I love miniature buildings.

1563. click here for the most recent pic of my wonderful miniature city.

1564. I'm trying to build the biggest and nicest dvd collection I possibly can.

1565. I'm also trying to build the biggest and nicest miniature city I possibly can.

1566. I once read in galations that you don't make yourself a christian, Jesus does. It doesn't say that exactly as how I typed it, but that is how I translate those verses.

1567. I like my cities and everyone knows that.

1568. I still hate war.

1569. I love romance.

1570. I love alien invasion movies such as independence day.

1571. but, there's an alien invasion movie I hate. that one is mars attacks. what a stupid movie. I wasted like $5.00 by renting it at blockbuster.

1572. click here for my most recent pic.

1573. I'm glad that winter won't come back for another 5 months.

1574. I love it when a new skyscraper is built.

1575. I hate being told how to live my life. it is my life, for pete's sake.

1576. I go to church 4 times a week.

1577. I like to attack ant colonies.

1578. I love the names rachel and hayley.

1579. I hate insects.

1580. I like to watch the science channel and the discovery channel.

1581. the movie war of the worlds is awesome.

1582. I'm trying to turn my room into a tropical paradise, with my miniature city continuing to be a key feature in my room.

1583. there's not much love for pillbugs over here at cherfan1228.

1584. I build pyramids outside alot.

1585. there's plenty of love for the names rachel and hayley over here at cherfan1228.

1585. the school I go to is so nice, they gave me a 9 month long summer break.

1586. I can play baseball really good.

1587. just call my 8th grade year "the dark ages" of my life and nothing else. ok?

1588. I was student of the month somewhere for every month from 1995 to 1997.

1589. when I feel a cause of mine needs attention drawn to, things get said.

1590. I need a girlfriend.

1591. I want to date a tall woman.

1592. the taller the woman that I date is, the better.

1593. I can quote matthew 17:20 by heart.

1594. I can name the top ten worst hurricanes to hit the united states in history.

1595. while the name rachel is in my pocket, I'm razing ant hills and causing other mayhem in the insect world.

1596. something is always being built in my miniature city.

1597. I sometimes get grouchy when I'm not feeling good or when I go for more than 12 hours without food.

1598. I'm still pro-europe. Always have been, always will be. that is something about me that will never change.

1599. I'm still a summer person. another thing about me that will never change.

1600. I hate war. always have, always will.

verse of the week: Acts 2:24

3 days since my latest church event



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 0 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats