Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
1401 - 1500 things about me
04/15/2006 - 10:17 am

my mood ring says I'm: calm

1401. I need romance.

1402. I love the movie back to the future.

1403. I've been waiting to see what october 21, 2015 is like ever since the movie back to the future 2 was in the theater.

1404. I want to get married.

1405. I don't just want to be married, I want to be happily married.

1406. I'm handsome, nice, wealthy, sophisticated. but, nobody wants to date me (as far as I know).

1407. I guess no girlfriend is better than a bad one.

1408. at least I'm not dating a guy or someone w/aids.

1409. yep, things could be a whole lot worse.

1410. I hate war. just wanted to verify that.

1411. With all the surgeries and diseases and junk on the prayer list at bible studies on sunday mornings, I'm too scared to add mine on it(the list): I wish I had a girlfriend.

1412. I love the name rachel.

1413. I still hate war with a passion.

1414. I'm german.

1415. I have very few books in my library that are copyrighted before 2001. I have around 100 books last time I checked.

1416. my room has so much technology in it, I bet you that you would find 22nd century technology in it.

1417. when I say my miniature city has 29th century technology, I'm implying that it is very advanced.

1418. I weigh 172 pounds at 5 feet 11 inches tall.

1419. even if the stars fell like rain, even if tomorrow never came, even if the world I know should crumble, nothing is gonna stand in my way...

1420. the lyrics in thing # 1419 come from my favorite song: even if by zoegirl.

1421. I hate the teletubbies. that is not a good show.

1422. I like will and grace. that is a good show.

1423. I hate winter.

1424. I wish I had a happy marriage lasting over a quarter century.

1425. I decided to become hostile towards the pillbugs in the summer of 1995. I bet you nature went, "uh oh...he's hostile towards them..."

1426. I love to listen to music and watch movies.

1427. click here for a list of every cd I own.

1428. I have alot of star trek, family guy, stargate sg-1 and stargate atlantis, men in black, the simpsons, and the beethoven series (the movie about the dog) on dvd.

1429. I need a listing of all the dvd's I own.

1430. I still can't figure out what cassette tape is. Is it a type of tape like scotch tape?

1431. I love the name hayley.

1432. I hated it at ECS when I was there in the 8th grade. I hope they know why...mmm...yeh...

1433. I love kim wilde.

1434. the simpsons are cool.

1435. I love the movie war of the worlds. it has the movie of the year award for 2005 in my point of view.

1436. the only thing I like about the movie mars attacks is its running time: 1 hour 10 minutes or something like that.

1437. at least it(mars attacks) doesn't last for 4 hours like how the movie the titanic does.

1438. I think I fell asleep during the titanic.

1439. I love playing with my cat.

1440. I bet you my map making skills are as good as the ancient egyptians' map making skills were.

1441. as smart and handsome as I am, I know I will get a girlfriend someday.

1442. on march 31st, it never dawned on me that I was going to go to New York on april 25th.

1443. I enjoy carrying the name rachel around in my pocket.

1444. I enjoy sleeping with my hayley westenra cd every night.

1445. thing # 1442 was written on april 1, 2006.

1446. in january 2004, 1 month before I joined diaryland, i never knew such a place even existed.

1447. after watching that one episode of family guy where stewie gets put in a straight jacket, I thought to myself, "I'm glad I'm not like that"

1448. I love my tropical status

1449. I own alot of dvd's.

1450. I love the song kids in america by kim wilde.

1451. I hate pillbugs. just wanted to reinforce that.

1452. I'm single and looking.

1453. I'm going to new york on april 25th.

1454. I'm in serious need of romance.

1455. not many people read my diary, but I'm not going to dwell on it.

1456. There's no war, poverty, or disease over here at cherfan1228.

1457. I like to buy tropical stuff.

1459. the girl named April that I dated made me want to date that rock out there.

1460. it is like, where do I find these women? ok...lets see here...met april at school, heather is from school...

1461. maybe school isn't a good place to meet women. especially former classmates from gradeschool and jr high.

1462. I have a marriage certificate I bought at the vineyard that I filled out that I keep in my paper diary. It is for entertainment purposes only.

1463. If that marriage certificate I filled out was real, I'd probably make it to national enquieror news. but, it is fake.

1464. I like to doodle and listen while the pastor is preaching.

1465. I keep some doodles I made during church in my paper diary.

1466. I'm glad that I bought that hayley westenra cd.

1467. I wish there would be more romance in my life.

1468. I'm still trying to dress inappropriately for ECS, but appropriately enough to be out in public.

1469. I have a superiority complex.

1470. I'm so glad I graduated the 8th grade. such a triumph. (not sarcastic)

1471. I used to play the song december by collective soul every time something good happened to me.

1472. I should revive the practice.

1473. because of the way I currently live, I view 2001 as the stone age.

1474. I need a girlfriend.

1475. when I said I made friends with the movie war of the worlds, I'm implying that I like it alot.

1476. when I said that one thing on thing # 767, I said that to draw attention to my cause. I didn't really mean it.

1477. I love the name hayley and it seems to love me.

1478. I really can't believe that the dogs next door can bark chronically for 10 minutes at a time.

1479. I call french fries 'chips' and potato chips, 'crisps'.

1480. I just love the name rachel. not anyone under that name (at least right now, maybe God has reserved me for somebody named rachel that is not married yet???)

1481. when I'm regular bored, I play the video game super mario brothers 3.

1482. when I'm extremely bored, I draw maps of the area that I'm in at the time I'm bored, or I simply book a flight to Dreamland.

1483. in school I work best in small classes, but I'm a megachurch person.

1484. if you could only use movies to describe yourself, I would pick the movie beethoven to describe myself.

1485. I have a name for the human colonization of mars: Earth Attacks!

1486. I call it that to make fun of the movie Mars Attacks!

1487. I'm a pretty normal person, wouldn't you say?

1488. I love new york city.

1489. I want to get married so badly...

1490. I don't have any lust over any woman or coveting neighbors' wives or anything, just a strong desire to get married...

1491. marriage...marriage...

1492. egypt is cool.

1493. I love stargate. it is awesome.

1494. did I mention I'm subscribed to stargate magazine?

1495. I keep the past issues I recieve in the mail in my library I have in my room.

1496. in my library, I have books on various interests and concerns I have.

1497. for example, I have a book that is all about hurricanes, only about hurricanes and nothing but stuff about hurricanes. and then some.

1498. I want a make your own opoly, and I've changed what it is going to be about. instead of being about my miniature city, it is going to be about the household I live in.

1499. my room will be the most expensive property on the game, and my miniature city will be the 2nd most expensive property on the game.

1500. the least most expensive property on the game will be my dad's piles of crap or the yard barn.

verse of the week: Acts 2:19

4 days since my latest church event



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 0 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats