Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
1301 - 1400 things about me
03/21/2006 - 7:36 pm

my mood ring says I'm: mixed emotions

1301. I've been listening to the band Jump 5 since they started out.

1302. the full name of my miniature city is Shadowville, Tropical Isles.

1303. it is that because my room's name is Tropical Isles and my miniature city's name is Shadowville.

1304. I have a peaceful interest in the united arab emirates.

1305. the interest mentioned in thing # 1304 is a fairly recent one.

1306. I love palm trees.

1307. I wish I had the hawaii edition of monopoly. that would be cool.

1308. my political party is not interested in politics.

1309. I do not like war.

1310. I do not like school very much these days.

1311. thing # 1310 is because my classes keep on being cancelled.

1312. But, at least I got my money back.

1313. my religious affliation is non-denominational Christian.

1314. I love the names rachel and hayley.

1315. the names rachel and hayley seem to love me too.

1316. you can tell that my miniature city have roads. nice ones.

1317. my miniature city has a strong military.

1318. it has a military for peaceful reasons.

1319. my love for palm trees date way back.

1320. I love tropical music.

1321. I like the movie the core.

1322. I like the movie beethoven's 2nd.

1323. I think the pillbugs are too busy fighting over whose water and whose food is that, which is why I've won such a victory.

1324. a house divided cannot stand.

1325. I like peace instead of war, which is why I wrote thing # 1309.

1326. storms are cool until there's twisters.

1327. me and the names rachel and hayley go way back.

1328. I need my fair share of florida orange juice.

1329. pure orange juice. not the made from concentrate crap.

1330. my favorite thing is tropical stuff.

1331. I find the history channel to be boring.

1332. I love the sci-fi channel, the science channel, and the national geographic channel.

1333. I claim led zeppelin to be devil worship because I heard some of the members joined cults and I think you should play some of their songs backwards. especially stairway to heaven (to find out why I claim they're devil worship).

1334. I love the song even if by zoegirl.

1335. storms sometimes make me fall asleep, even the ones on the movie day after tomorrow. but, they can wake me up just as easily.

1336. I'm glad that winter is finally over. yey...no more winter...yey...

1337. I'm not scared of the dark.

1338. In fact, I'm not scared of the dark to the point where I got the night sky edition of monopoly.

1339. I'm scared half to death of killer bees.

1340. I'm not scared of religion. I welcome it.

1341. my least favorite song is that song played at the end of the movie mars attacks. killing the aliens is all that type of music is good for.

1342. I bet you I could make a better movie than mars attacks.

1343. swordfish is my 2nd least favorite movie, only a hair above mars attacks.

1344. 39 degrees fahrenheit is too cold for me.

1345. on those summer afternoons with temperatures of 110 degrees, I like to sleep lazilly under the sunlight indoors with my cat purring next to me.

1346. I'm very british.

1347. I have had a couple unsatisfying valentine's days. maybe next valentine's day will be better.

1348. at least I got to spend my valentine's day at home this year and at least I got something. things could of been worse.

1349. I need romance.

1350. I hate anti-socialness.

1351. I can just go on and on and on...thousands of words...and neither curse nor nasty talk.

1352. independence day is a cool movie.

1353. the scenes on the movie day after tomorrow are nicely done, IMHO.

1354. I like to just sit there and watch dvd's all day.

1355. my least favorite band is the spoozys.

1356. my favorite band is a tie between jump 5 and zoegirl.

1357. I'm trying to dress inappropriately for ECS, but appropriately enough to be out in public, so I don't have to listen to whatever that school says about not going to hawaii in january during school time.

1358. as if I listened to them. tee hee ;)

1359. at around 8:31 am on the morning we left for hawaii, I told my mom, "okay, right about now the students are all preparing for class. with 1 missing student. me."

1360. well, I went to London problem-free except for a 2 day long case of jetlag, to be expected for sitting on a plane for 9 hours.

1361. I went to Paris/Germany problem-free too.

1362. there is one exception for thing # 1361. I have something to say to anyone going to paris: "Sorte means exit".

1363. I love Emily Newton from the movie beethoven. always have, and always will.

1364. I used to play the video game super mario brothers 3 for 5 hours at a time.

1365. I accept changes and reject routine.

1366. I love to buy tropical stuff.

1367. my contentness rating in the education section of my life has gone down somewhat because german classes were cancelled.

1368. I hate ants.

1369. I'm scared of predators.

1370. I love romance.

1371. I need an unlimited supply of duracell ultra batteries.

1372. I'm going to supply that need when I get some money on the 3rd.

1373. I have a great respect for hurricanes. my email address should tell you that right off the bat.

1374. I don't want to go out with anyone that is too busy for me.

1375. comparing the amount I love with the amount I hate, I think someone needs to make a website saying they love the name Jay. But, that is just my opinion.

1376. I love gay people, it is just that I'm straight.

1377. I have 1 alter-ego for sale. Anyone want it? Email me. the price is 5 seconds worth of attention.

1378. the alter-ego for sale is a good attention grabber.

1379. I love thunderstorms.

1380. can I please have my opinion? I mean, this is america, isn't it? (that country where I'm typing this...yeh that one...)

1381. out of all the women in my age bracket on this planet, you'd think there'd be 1 for me to date.

1382. I do more of freedom of speech than complaining. click here and then here to find out for yourself. I mostly say as I please, rather than showing discontent or unhappiness about the poor service of a restraunt, school, or whatever.

1383. I'm pretty much happy with the way things in the world around me are going, so I see no point in complaining. I use freedom of speech instead.

1384. I hate winter.

1385. I can't believe the amount of times I land on free parking in night sky monopoly.

1386. click here for the most recent pic of me.

1387. I need a girlfriend.

1388. I like to buy as many cd's as I can.

1389. I hated the dreams I had in 1999 - 2001.

1390. I love warm weather.

1391. I love the tropics.

1392. I love summer.

1393. I love tropical music.

1394. I love europe. very much.

1395. my interest in razing ant hills goes back as far as age 1.

1396. I love hawaii.

1397. I bet you if you were to go in my room and do a search from floor to ceiling, you will know I'm harmless.

1398. I see no purpose in owning guns. I think they're dangerous.

1399. if there was a worldwide blackout lasting for months after a solar storm, I would be in trouble, because 100% of my life depends on electricity.

1400. civilization 2 is an awesome game.

verse of the week: Acts 2:16

2 days since my latest church event



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 0 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats