Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
120 things about me
06/04/2005 - 2:08 pm

my mood ring says I'm: not under great stress

1. I'm a Christian.

2. I'm a summer person.

3. I have 2 copies of the video game mario 3. A third is currently unaccounted for.

4. I love building miniature cities out of miniature buildings I buy as souvineirs on vacations.

5. I have 2000 basketball cards.

6. I've been to Europe. Twice.

7. I like to study hurricanes.

8. I worship Jesus.

9. I kept my eyes glued to the screen during star wars episode 3 in the theater the entire time.

10. I've said, "eu de toilette. I'm speaking french" on top of the eiffel tower. Three times.

11. I want to get married. The magic year for me getting married by is 2013.

12. I'm 75% german and 25% english.

13. I can stand every kind of music except for country-western music and heavy metal.

14. the day after tomorrow is my favorite movie because of the storms, not the snow.

15. I cried during the June 8th storm in 1995 because I was afraid a tornado would hit.

16.I like playing baseball barefoot.

17. I'm going to get a bunch of kansas quarters when they come out, to satisfy my inner kid.

18. The morning after my sister beat the game mario 3, I thought to myself, "I'm gonna beat the thing".

19. I usually splash freezing water on a mosquito bite after they bite me, and the itch goes away.

20. I used to go up to the local school (a walk away) and play on their playground. and they let me. I continued that until the 6th grade, then I began practicing basketball there.

21. I'm planning on purchasing the house across the fence in the next time it goes up for sale or the time after that.

22. I never had a coke. I just simply found other ways to take care of my thirst, such as orange juice, apple juice, water, etc...

23. I like to raid the refridgerator at night sometimes.

24. Last I checked, I weigh 163 lbs.

25. I like to go to spencer gifts for their blacklights, plasma balls, and things like that. I last in there just long enough for me to get the blacklight and then depart.

26. My style these days is sporty/tropical

27. I had my current email address since 2000.

28. I'm planning on keeping my current email address for so long, I've signed up for an account at futureme.org and sending messages there to my email address 5 years into the future.

29. I like to make cd's.

30. I was in Hawaii in 1996.

31. I like to play a realistic version of the game, "Civilization 3" in my backyard.

32. I have some unopened boxes of basketball cards for my version of the game "Civilization 3".

33. I have a YMCA membership.

34. I have a cat and a dog.

35. my dog's name is buddy.

36. my cat's name is ashanti.

37. I like referring to myself as British Jay, and I have 3 nicknames.

38. My life would be rated G if it were a movie.

39. I think winter is death.

40. I hate it whenever the power goes out, because that means I cannot log on to the internet.

41. I have a girlfriend, but I don't write about her much because dudes writing about their girlfriends on the internet causes problems.

42. I hate it whenever the tv in the sunroom goes blank.

43. I've met Jump 5 and ZOEgirl in concert on May 12, 2005.

45. I founded my first miniature city in 1985 (when I was 2), and it was a lego community.

46. I did not like my 8th grade history teacher.

47. I always sat in the back seat of the bus from K - 12.

48. I like to buy stuff with palm trees on them.

49. I like to keep anything with Japanese writing on them.

50. I still buy every cd that has cher songs on them.

51. my favorite subject all through school was art, because there I could draw whatever I wanted. I chose to draw pics of tornadoes.

52. my least favorite subject in school was history. I did not like history because of all the dates and things. But one good thing about history class was that I won a copy of the declaration of independence during a hat draw thing.

53. I started playing baseball in the 9th grade.

54. I'm the referree in basketball at my church on Saturday nights after daycare.

55. I sometimes appear on the prayer list from time to time. The last time was because of my sick grandmother.

56. my team won in super bowl 39.

57. I love the weather so much, I decided to just sit there and watch the weather channel all day long, all summer long one summer.

58. I read the entire book of revelations in the bible several times because it says that whoever reads that book will be blessed.

59. I like to play the game mario 3 when I'm bored.

60. I have a 100% pure marble box made in pakistan that I bought at tuesday morning. in it is a magnet that reads, "romantic" with some guardian angel pins and lightning bolt charms that are said to protect my magnet.

61. I usually sleep 7 - 9 hours at night, depending on my energy level and what I did throughout the day.

62. I've beat mario 3 155 times, counting all the times I've beat it on regular nintendo.

63. I've seen the movie beethoven 210 times, because I like that movie for some reason.

64. I do not like the movie mars attacks.

66. I love the movie independence day and the tv show stargate: atlantis.

67. Hawaii, California, and Florida are my top 3 favorite states.

68. I was going to go to Africa, but I went to London instead.

69. I have $10.00 worth of florida quarters and $3.00 worth of california quarters, because those quarters are the "good quarters".

70. I love women.

71. I like it when there are fewer men around then women because I feel comfortable around women.

72. I like it when I get ice cream or lemonade on a really hot day.

73. I like the word "zichel", an english word meaning "suchlike" or "of the same kind"

74. I do not like insects. Especially pillbugs.

75. I have some Hawaiian fonts on my computer.

76. I hate bullies because I've seen what they can do to others.

77. I hate war because it is damaging to the economy, and if it isn't, then it is certainly damaging to mine.

78. I hate the tv show teletubbies because it is too weird for me.

79. I love the tv show stargate because it is completely cool.

80. I hate pepper because it tastes horrible and makes you sneeze, IMHO (IMHO = In My Humble Opinion).

81. I love kim wilde because of the song "kids in america"

82. I've visited stonehenge and I have a stonehenge ring.

83. I like to play with the little ad things in the restraunts while waiting for the appetisers.

84. I've gone to church every sunday except for 3 weeks in the past year.

85. I have a marriage-style moodring.

86. I'm so european it's not even funny.

87. Jump5 is my favorite band in the world.

88. I love the band Jump 5 so much, my nickname is "J5".

89. the meter by the air conditioner read "1552 X 100" when I first discovered it.

90. my email address, hurricane1228, comes from the fact I love the weather and my birthday is on December 28th.

91. my username, cherfan1228, was created because I liked cher at the time, and this site was intended to be a Cher site, but I decided to use it as a way to record the everyday events of my life.

92. I do not like ex-girlfriends.

93. I would go out with a woman only if she's nice, pretty, and a Christian.

94. Even if by ZOEgirl is my favorite song. You can find it here .

95. My favorite movie before DAT was Independence Day.

96. My favorite movie before Independence Day was Beethoven.

97. I recreated a poster that was on the church wall using photoshop for a CD I'm planning on making.

98. I prefer yahoo search which is why I have a link to it on my diary.

99. I love Hawaii because it is so warm and tropical down there.

100. I like to buy egyptian stuff because it is interesting.

101. I prefer summer over winter.

102. I have a bracelet on that reads, "http://www.kimberlyperryrocks.com" on it, and I've been wearing it ever since the concert.

103. The bracelet that was mentioned in thing # 102 has its letters worn off a bit, but I'm keeping it on me until it completely deteriorates.

104. I like to set my imood to kawaii, but in a playful way.

105. I built a memorial of the world trade center immediately after september 11th. It is made of chopsticks and looks like the twin towers.

106. I built a miniature volcano on the beach on Maui when I was in Hawaii.

107. I have a blacklight.

108. I have a buglight.

109. I have an unopened box of fleer matrix basketball cards from the 2003 - 2004 season.

110. I don't like direct linking.

111. I love storms.

112. I would much rather burn up than freeze to death.

113. If I had the choice of either watching 100 of my best friends accept christ, or 100 total strangers accept christ, I'd watch my friends.

114. I prefer to fly, which is why I joined the airports fanlisting.

115. I do not support war, because I feel war is not the answer.

116. My favorite restraunt is Nagasaki.

117. My 2nd favorite restraunt is Los Bravos.

118. The legal dating me age is 18 and the legal marrying me age is 21.

119. I was in France/Germany in 1998.

120. I was in England in 2005.

I've been alive for 7819 days



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 4 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats