Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
901 - 1000 things about me
01/14/2006 - 2:34 pm

my mood ring says I'm: calm/relaxed

901. I like messing with insect colonies and razing anthills.

902. I view cher as old school these days.

903. I still like her, though.

904. mario 3 is not old school, because you can play it on nintendo ds.

905. I don't like it when people rag on me about stuff I don't care about.

906. I have stat trackers on my diary so I may know who is sneaking around and who isn't.

907. I like the song flood by jars of clay. just wanted to verify that.

908. I think burning moths on candles is not a good idea.

909. I bought a study bible at church, and I already have things marked and written on it.

910. I like to watch the tv shows family guy and american dad.

911. I didn't like the tornado that hit this past november.

912. I have more summer clothes than winter clothes.

913. I keep my summer clothes in the right side of my closet. Both senses of the word.

914. I'm thinking family guy and american dad are just trying to be funny.

915. I don't see how my dad can manage all the clothes he has. I'm struggling even with the clothes I have now.

916. I need romance.

917. I dumped heather because nothing I did for her pleased her.

918. I enjoyed getting wet when I was a child, but now I prefer to stay dry.

919. I love all things tropical.

920. I'm not planning on deploying the idea on thing # 908 anytime soon.

921. I have a miniature space needle in my miniature city that I view as my tropical lair.

922. I'm glad that I broke up with heather. If I decided to marry her, I would not be too happy.

923. In fact, I'm content with the break up. Saves me from alot of grief.

924. I love the way the song kids in america sounds like.

925. I want to buy an hdtv for my room sometime soon (within the next 3 - 5 months).

926. I really like the movie austin powers.

927. I've had the space needle mentioned in thing # 921 for a really long time. Forgot where I got it from.

928. I still like watching the movie beethoven.

929. Thing # 928 is one thing about me that you can trust on never changing.

930. I'm using the palm tree plates I bought a while back for my own enjoyment.

931. Since the breakup with Heather, I'm now around 95% content with my life.

932. heather was just making things worse for the romance section of my life.

933. I like attacking spiders.

934. I like playing a version of the game civilization 4 in my backyard, with the insects being the barbarians.

935. when I don't know if there's a spider in a small area, I take a long stick and move it around in there alot and really fast.

936. I like to torment moths that fly around outside,

937. I love the tv show stargate atlantis.

938. winter is death.

939. I'm not gay.

940. I love the movie deep impact.

941. I like to study hurricanes.

942. I've been studying hurricanes for 20 years now.

943. I'm German American.

944. I view starting rumors about other people that aren't true as slander.

945. I wonder if there's a better heather out there than the heather I dated.

946. I like disaster films.

947. europe is utopia.

948. I'm hurricane-like in nature, tropical, sophisticated, spiritual, peace-loving, not in the fear of attack, and with european values.

949. I'm also anti-war and pro-peace.

950. I love the song life, love, and other mysteries by point of grace.

951. In my miniature city, I have a palace and a tropical lair.

952. I hate winter.

953. I love summer.

954. I have mixed feelings for spring/fall.

955. I wish I could go to key west sometime. But please not during spring break.

956. I'm wanting to stay mostly in the southern states on vacations.

957. I'm scared of my dad.

958. I love the name rachel.

959. I wonder if there's a tall woman named heather out there that would love me.

960. maybe then I would change my point of view on the name heather.

961. I like to buy tropical stuff.

962. I still hate the movie swordfish with a passion.

963. I like florida orange juice, but not the made from concrete crap.

964. I also like lemonade, but not that artificial crap.

965. I love summer and everything that goes with it.

966. I love tropical stuff.

967. she was crappy because I didn't see her for 6 months.

968. I still hate pillbugs.

969. I like buying cd's with tropical music on them.

970. I hate country-western music with a passion.

971. I do not like barbarians.

972. I do not like terrorists.

973. I love peace.

974. I'm content with me not going out with heather anymore because now I'm available for romance.

975. German classes start on 02/13/2006.

976. I still sleep with my no secrets cd.

977. I also sleep with my zoegirl cd.

978. I need a girlfriend.

979. I've solved every conspiracy, mystery, and question I had in my childhood.

980. I'm an adult now so I get to do what I please. I chose to do thing # 979.

981. Me getting married is not a matter of if, but when.

982. I like to buy miniature buildings for my miniature city.

983. I always make sure the buildings mentioned in thing # 982 are really nice, not the 25 cent crap you would find in a retail shop.

984. I like those palm trees you find in some malls.

985. I simply love palm trees.

986. I like egyptian things.

987. I have a made up campaign that is called "stop the pillbugs".

988. the campaign mentioned in thing # 987 is about exterminating the pillbugs, a type of insect.

989. I'm looking for the book 'the time machine' by h.g. wells.

990. I've gone through 3 bibles so far in my life.

991. I've heavily used 2 of them and working on my 3rd.

992. during the first days of this spring, I'm going to make loud noises, just loud enough to frighten the pillbugs but not so loud it disturbs the neighbors. I'm going to make the noises to weaken the pillbugs.

993. I'm going to accomplish thing # 992 by playing music outside.

994. the remix of even if by zoegirl as found on their cd mix of life will be the song played in thing # 993.

995. I like listening to music like zoegirl, no secrets, mandy moore, and the like.

996. I like watching sci-fi movies.

997. I like eating garlic because it works as a protective shield against the insects.

998. the movie independence day is cool.

999. I love pop music.

1000. I now have 1000 things written about me.

4 days since my latest church event



This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 0 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats