Aloha! Welcome to my paradise!
Always And Forever
03/09/2004 - 4:35 pm

Author: Freida Martinez

Basking in the warmth of your smile

And the music of your laugh

I feel your tenderness

And your oh so witty style

I don’t know why god blessed me

With such a friend as you

But it makes my pleasure complete

And very happy too

The way you always know me

And exactly what to do

When my loneliness gets me down

And I’m so very blue

The way you see into my soul

And looked behind my eyes

And I don’t have to hide my feelings

And put on a disguise

With you I learned to trust

And as I person I have grown

Who could have possibly told me

How could I have known

That you would come in to my life

And my beauty would start to bloom

And like a pretty butterfly

Come out of my cocoon

To share your tender heart

The warmness of your smile

The courage of your wisdom

For these I’d walk for miles

To be thinking of a time

When you’d no longer be there

For me to gaze upon in delight

And all our feelings share

Is not acceptable to me

Because in my life

Is where I want you to be

Always and forever.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This entry was brought to you by N0iz3.

then | 0 viewers have left comments | now

current archives
rings profile email notes Yahoo
disclaimer design host lists extras bio moodring 3600 things soundtrack guestbook statement
fanlistings

even if
flood

about me
accomplishments
cd collection
craigslist ad
dvd collection
friendtest
my conlang
my library
my miniature city
my myspace
my personal ad
my pic
rss feed
trading card
translator
Yahoo 360 blog
yahoo answers

ilovepeace
j-names
over 800
spanishclub
tropical
youngerchild

June 2007
May 2007
April 2007
March 2007
February 2007
January 2007
2006
2005
2004

my name is Jay. but my friends call me J5 (it is off a Jump 5 CD), Hurricane (Because I love the weather and I can sound like the warning siren), and Jayman (nickname invented by college friends). I like calling myself British Jay (because I was in London and I loved it there). I'm a 23 year old male living in the united states. love status: single and looking. read more


loves: anything tropical, tropical music, Jesus, meteorology/the weather, stargate, Hawaii, Florida, ZOEgirl, big cities, positive attention, my tropical status, peace, my miniature city, cd acquisition, pop music, kim wilde, romance, europe, london, egyptian legos, my nintendo ds, summer, my diamond ring, the words tropical and atlantis, the movies the time machine, independence day, contact, back to the future, and beethoven. I also love the names rachel and hayley.

hates: pepper, bullies, teletubbies, country-western music, pillbugs, ants, class insecta, mosquitoes, the movies mars attacks and ant bully, curse words, the word fool, and war.

links: globe listings,Jump5

hawaiian names,peace-full,yahoo search,Christianity,

I'm saved

my current mood: The current mood of jay1228 at www.imood.com

my smb3 top score:

24457758 *



Listed on BlogShares



counter stats